Contact Us

Cayuga Lake

7448 County Road 153
Ovid, NY 14521
Phone: 607-532-9401
Fax: 607-532-8967

Hours

April through October

Daily 10 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

November through March

Daily 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Closed Easter, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day and New Year's Day

For specific questions or requests, please contact
the appropriate person from the following list.
If you need further help, please call us at 607-532-9401.

Marketing and Media Requests/ Wine Store and Restaurant Distribution
Kyle Anne Pallischeck- Marketing and Sales Manager
kyle@sheldrakepoint.com

Finance/Business Operations
Lisa Morton – Business Manager
lmorton@sheldrakepoint.com

Tasting Room and Retail Sales
Christine Maguire — Tasting Room Manager
christine@sheldrakepoint.com

Wine Club
Whitney Elrod – Wine Club Manager
whitney@sheldrakepoint.com

Vineyard Information
Dave Wiemann – Vineyard Manager
dave@sheldrakepoint.com

Wine Production Information
Dave Breeden – Winemaker
breeden@sheldrakepoint.com